Who isn’t crazy about shearling jackets after Burberry cleverly reinvented and introduced them back? Now, I’m obsessed with it! I was even considering shipping one back at a hefty cost. But really, why do I need a jacket when it’s burning in Singapore?

For those of you who are looking for one though,…it is a perennially cool investment piece that will instantly upgrade every outfit! Go get it!

The original ultimate lust-worthy pieces from Burberry! Can someone give me a spare US$2995?

This Rick Owen camel leather jacket is a classic. I love the cut and the panels. At £1,634, I’d definitely keep it and pass it on to my future daughters!

A high street alternative from NEXT (Yeah, I can’t imagine that I’d be obsessing over a NEXT piece!). The 13 reviews had been positive, averaging on 4.5 stars. Reasonably priced at £75, this is definitely a piece you should consider if you want to be on-trend and break your bank account!

(Images: Burberry, Next and Net-a-Porter)

