I hope you enjoyed my Hong Kong guide, let me know if there’s anything you’ll like me to recommend! I’ve added and compiled the list to make it easier for all of you.

Here are some of the personal pictures that I took during my last trip. Sadly, the Panasonic-Lumix died halfway our trip, so the pictures are not as nice as I’d like them to be. The weather was bad, it kept raining and drizzling non-stop, we got caught in the rain a couple of times. I fell sick when I came back. Otherwise, it was a good trip.

I am into maxi dresses and straw hats and I hunted for both! I love my ombre maxi, it’s cooling, modest and comfy! I wore my straw hat everywhere! It’s good to keep my hair in check and I felt a little weird with my short hair…. still not used to it. (By the way, I cut it shorter! Short hair is addictive!)


More under cut!


