Wrote this in April but never got around to posting it. I was shy to write personal entries but since I’m slowly introducing myself, I think it’s befitting that I post this now, on our 10th anniversary. We met on the 10/10! 🙂

I’ve never written anything personal but I’d like this space to be more interactive and personal. So, today marks the 6th month anniversary from the first time I met my boyfriend. (Whuuud? Half a year already?! )

We had a delightful brunch of Wagyu burger, Croque Madame and pecan scones at Mimolette. Caught Date Night which stars Tina Fey and Steve Carell, truly enjoyed the movie. I think it has a good balance of action, humour, love, family values and suspense. Ended the day with a late night coffee near the park, where the tranquility is much needed and enjoyed by both of us. What a great day!

How was your weekend, sweets?


